Faculty & Staff

 

Michelle Movitz
Director
mmovitz@zg-ort.edu ext. 23

 

Lisa Burnstein
Associate Director
lburnstein@zg-ort.edu ext. 16

 

Roxanne Wittkamp
Dean of Academic Services
rwittkamp@zg-ort.edu ext. 27

 

Layni Myers
ESL Coordinator
lmyers@zg-ort.edu ext. 35

 

Liya Pasternak
Financial Aid Administrator
lpasternak@zg-ort.edu ext. 13

 

Raisa Slutskaya
International Student Coordinator
rslutskaya@zg-ort.edu ext. 26

 

Manuela Papazisi
Registrar Coordinator
mpapazisi@zg-ort.edu ext. 17

 

Samuel Gabay
Technical Coordinator
sgabay@zg-ort.edu ext. 31

 

Keith Kleppe
Senior Admissions Representative
kkleppe@zg-ort.edu ext. 25

 

Vesna Vasilj
Admissions Representative
vvasilj@zg-ort.edu ext. 20

 

Wioletta Tarasek
Admissions/ Field Outreach
wtarasek@zg-ort.edu ext. 39

 

Soowon Kwon
Director, Korean Community Outreach
skwon@zg-ort.edu ext. 33